top of page
A V E C . N E W T A B L E
R E P O R T A G E

Le Beckett
 

Newtable is a reference site for discovering new restaurants in Paris and the inner suburbs. Trendy or neighborhood bistros, “best burgers” to eat in or take away, trendy or hidden cocktail bars ... Fans of cool places and foodies love to look for the latest Parisian nuggets.

Newtable thus shares its findings with its thousands of Parisian subscribers via the website, social networks or the newsletter. Newtable allows you to discover the new tables of the capital in preview.

Located in a bustling street in Paris, the Beckett is an ideal stopover for your epicurean getaway.
Le Beckett is a welcoming bar / restaurant located in the 9th arrondissement of Paris in a small busy street.
The bohemian look (terracotta color - warm light - dried flowers - wooden table) brings a very pleasant, intimate and warm atmosphere. A mirror at the back allows by an optical effect to enlarge the room and still bring a good light.
Outside, the large bay window revealing makes us very want to go inside.

IMG_2903.jpg
IMG_2804.jpg
IMG_2801.jpg
IMG_2798.jpg
IMG_2799.jpg
IMG_2776.jpg
IMG_2775.jpg
IMG_2796.jpg
_MG_2810.jpg
_MG_2820.jpg
_MG_2817.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
A V E C . N E W T A B L E
R E P O R T A G E

Le Beckett
 

Newtable est un site de référence pour découvrir les nouveaux restaurants à Paris et en proche banlieue. Bistros tendance ou de quartier, « best burgers » sur place ou à emporter, bars à cocktails branchés ou cachés... Les amateurs de lieux sympas et les gastronomes adorent y rechercher les dernières pépites parisiennes.

Newtable partage ainsi ses trouvailles avec ses milliers d'abonnés parisiens via le site internet, les réseaux sociaux ou encore la newsletter. Newtable vous permet ainsi de découvrir les nouvelles tables de la capitale en avant-première.

Situé dans une rue en pleine effervescence de Paris, le Beckett est une halte idéale pour votre échappée épicurienne.
Le Beckett est un bar / restaurant accueillant situé dans le 9ème arrondissement de Paris dans une petite rue passante.
Le look bohème (couleur terracotta - lumière chaude- fleurs séchées- table en bois) apporte une ambiance très agréable intimiste et chaleureuse. Un miroir au fond permet par un effet d'optique d'agrandir la salle et d'apporter malgré tout une bonne luminosité.
Coté extérieur, la grande baie vitrée laissant apparaître nous donne très envie de rentrer à l'intérieur.

IMG_2903.jpg
IMG_2804.jpg
IMG_2801.jpg
IMG_2798.jpg
IMG_2799.jpg
IMG_2776.jpg
IMG_2775.jpg
IMG_2796.jpg
_MG_2810.jpg
_MG_2820.jpg
_MG_2817.jpg
bottom of page