top of page
R E P O R T A G E

Yatai Ramen 
 

A V E C . N E W T A B L E

Newtable is a reference site for discovering new restaurants in Paris and the inner suburbs. Trendy or neighborhood bistros, “best burgers” to eat in or take away, trendy or hidden cocktail bars ... Fans of cool places and foodies love to look for the latest Parisian nuggets.

Newtable thus shares its findings with its thousands of Parisian subscribers via the website, social networks or the newsletter. Newtable allows you to discover the new tables of the capital in preview.

Nestled in the heart of the 8th arrondissement, Yatai Ramen is the story of a brother, James, and a sister, Vanessa who from an early age by Asian cuisine but especially ramen, decided to open their own restaurant to share their passion.

James is the one behind the stove, he graduated from the Paul Bocuse Institute and worked for prestigious starred restaurants. He specialized in ramen by studying through books by top Japanese chefs, and trained at Ramen School Rajuku.

IMG_2739_edited_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_2756_edited.jpg
IMG_2720_edited.jpg
IMG_2746_edited.jpg
IMG_2715_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_2732_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_2730_edited.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
R E P O R T A G E

Yatai Ramen 
 

A V E C . N E W T A B L E

Newtable est un site de référence pour découvrir les nouveaux restaurants à Paris et en proche banlieue. Bistros tendance ou de quartier, « best burgers » sur place ou à emporter, bars à cocktails branchés ou cachés... Les amateurs de lieux sympas et les gastronomes adorent y rechercher les dernières pépites parisiennes.

Newtable partage ainsi ses trouvailles avec ses milliers d'abonnés parisiens via le site internet, les réseaux sociaux ou encore la newsletter. Newtable vous permet ainsi de découvrir les nouvelles tables de la capitale en avant-première.

Niché au coeur du 8ème arrondissement, Yatai Ramen est l'histoire d'un frère, James, et d'une soeur, Vanessa qui bercés dès leur plus jeune âge par la cuisine asiatique mais surtout les ramens, ont décidé d'ouvrir leur propre restaurant pour partager leur passion.

James est celui derrière les fourneaux, il est diplômé de l’Institut Paul Bocuse et a travaillé pour de prestigieux restaurants étoilés. Il s'est spécialisé dans les ramens en étudiant à travers des livres de grands chefs japonais, et se forme à Ramen School Rajuku.

IMG_2739_edited_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_2756_edited.jpg
IMG_2720_edited.jpg
IMG_2746_edited.jpg
IMG_2715_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_2732_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_2730_edited.jpg
bottom of page